Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Chocolate Watchband – Are You Gonna Be There (1982)

Περιλαμβάνω και την φωτό από ένα δίσκο της EVA (12048) κυκλοφορίας του 1982 που έχω και δεν βλέπω στο νετ.
Πρόκειται για μία εξαιρετική συλλογή την οποία όμως δεν κρίνω σκόπιμο να ανεβάσω γιατί περιλαμβάνει κομμάτια από τους άλλους δίσκους.
Label: EVA 12048. All songs are in the above Lp,s

A1 Are You Gonna Be There 2:21
A2 It's All Over Now Baby Blue 3:10
A3 Hot Dusty Road 2:23
A4 Fire Face 2:52
A5 Voyage of the Trieste 3:37
A6 How Ya been 3:12
A7 No Way Out 2:21
A8 I'm Not Like Everybody Else 3:39
B1 Come On 1:46
B2 In the Past 2:57
B3 Gossamer Wings 3:20
B4 I Don't Need No Doctor 4:03
B5 Expo 2000 2:34
B6 Devil's Motorcycle 3:00
B7 Inner Mystique 5:32


Anonymous said...


who is the Downloadlink?

Please help me.

Thankj you


Anonymous said...

where is the hell link ??