Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Chocolate Watchband - At The Love-In Live (2001)

Ως γνωστόν δίνουν και πάλι συναυλίες αποσπάσματα των οποίων μπορείτε να δείτε στο youtube.

1. Blues Theme
2. Gone And Passes By
3. Don't Need Your Lovin'
4. Are You Gonna' Be There?
5. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
6. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
7. Sittin' There Standin'
8. She Weaves A Tender Trap
9. Misty Lane
10. Sweet Young Thing
11. Let's Talk About Girls
12. I Just Want To Make Love To You
13. I'm Movin' On
14. An Inspiration Message

1 comment:

Unknown said...

could you re up this?