Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Ted Nugent & The Amboy Dukes - Ultimate Collection

Είχα κάποιες εκκρεμότητες με τους αγαπημένους μου Amboy Dukes που όφειλα να τακτοποιήσω. Γνωστά κομμάτια μαζεμένα όλα μαζί σε μία πάρα πολύ καλή συλλογή.

1. Journey To The Center Of The Mind
2. Flight Of The Bird
3. Baby Please Don't Go
4. Inside The Outside
5. Loaded For Bear
6. Down On Phillips Escalator
7. Surrender To Your Kings
8. Gimme Love
9. For His Namesake
10. Dr. Slingshot
11. Night Time
12. You Talk Sunshine, I Breathe Fire
13. Scottish Tea
14. Good Natured Mama
15.Prodigal Man
16. Missionary Mary
17. Saint Phillips Friend
18. I'll Prove I'm Right (conclusion of Journey)


henry said...

the Journey phase of the Amboy Dukes was their greatest material, in my mind. this collection represents that era well. Really this is a nice collection. Wonderful post, sir!

Rochacrimson said...

Great compilation Spaniolos!